BYOI 2. Collaborating on a Project, Duplicate Balloons, Versions and Archive

COLLABORATING ON A PROJECT WITH YOUR TEAM

In the top left corner of the dashboard click on the drop down-list, go to MANAGE TEAMS. Here you can see who else is in your team.

Balloonary allows you to work on the same Test Balloon with your team, just be aware that if you happen to work on the exact same content or element you may override the changes.

SAVE CHANGES

Whenever you edit content of an element e.g. your Landing Page, the changes are automatically saved . But if you want to make your changes visible, you also need to PUBLISH your Balloon again. Just click on the PUBLISH button in the top right corner of the builder.

VERSIONS

Every time you click on the PUBLISH button, a new version for your Balloon is created and saved. You can access and restore previous versions of your Ballon via the Dashboard, just click on the little link above your funnel image

DUPLICATE A BALLOON

Sometimes it may prove useful to work on two different ideas, designs or messages in parallel. In that case, you can simply duplicate your Balloon. Click on the three dots next to your Balloon’s name in the Dashboard and click on DUPLICATE.

image

ARCHIVE
If you added or duplicated Balloons in your Dashboard, but feel that you no longer need them, you can simply ARCHIVE them. Click on the three dots next to your Balloon’s name in the Dashboard and click on ARCHIVE/UNPUBLISH, the Balloon will be unpublished and any campaign running will be automatically stopped and the remaining credits will be refunded in your account.